Planning and Sustainability Directorate

The Director Planning and Sustainability is Ms Donna Ausling. 

The Planning and Sustainability Directorate consists of strategic planning, economic development, tourism and community development, environment, health and compliance.


Director of Planning and Sustainability

Ms Donna Ausling


Manager Planning and Development

Miss Michelle Henry


Manager Economic Development

Mr Bill Birch


Manager Regulatory Compliance

Mr Landon Brady 


Manager Tourism and Cultural Services

Mr Scott Pollock